Camel Toes

I’m convinced that some girls never have to worry about them, simply for the fact that their vaginas are cute and small.
My best friend Shannon, who I’ve mentioned before, does not have the problem that I do. I’m also convinced that my vagina is ‘fat’ which is crazy, right? Does anyone else feel this way about their vaginas? I mean… Some camel toes are just so bad where it’s not even a camel toe anymore… It’s like a fucking moose knuckle. I don’t think mine have ever been that bad. At least not often. But I get camel toes like a lot. I’m not gunna hate on my body anymore or try not to, but I did not have this problem in high school when I was skinnier. So it has to be my vagina, right?
I feel like people are more open to talking about camel toes when yoga pants are involved. But I get them in any kind of material. Please tell me I’m not the only person on the planet with this problem. How embarrassing is this post lol. Oh well. I don’t think anyone actively looks at girls’ vaginas to see if they have a camel toe. But come on…. If it’s noticeable, you’re going to look.
Me and Shannon are trying to not necessarily diet, but be healthier. At this point in my life… As I’m getting older, and as I’ve deprived my body from the bull shit food I usually eat for the past week, I’m kind of at this stage where I do not give a fuck about whether people like my body or not. It’s kinda like… I’m over it. Like seriously, every body is different. There are girls who look skinnier than me but weigh more. Or vice versa. It’s just…. We all have this ideal as to what is perfect. And I think what it usually boils down to, is that it’s how we feel the opposite sex wants us to look. I know I assume every guy has this thing for ‘skinny blonde bitches’. I need to stop thinking that. It’s like I have this subconscious vendetta against blondes. I don’t mean to. Some guys don’t like blondes. Some guys like that I have red hair. Some guys like my boobs. It just depends.
Even for my youngest niece, she’ll be 2 in June, I refuse to say ‘ew I look so fat’ in front of her. And if I ever have a daughter I will tell her how beautiful she is everyday. Just like I do with my niece. My mom always called me beautiful, and never called herself fat in front of me. But I guess it was just kids at school and that shit stays with you.
How did you get on this subject? I’m supposed to be talking about camel toes. Anyway, they’re inevitable for some girls. I’m not saying we should wear them proudly, but we should shame girls for having an accidental camel toe once in a while.

One thought on “Camel Toes

Leave a Reply

