My Vagina Is Currently In Brazil

Yes. After a few months, I went back to getting my monthly waxes. Only… This time it was different. Not only because my best friend went with and it was her first time getting one, but because the owner of the salon did it. Usually this girl named Fatima does it and I love her because she’s sweet and fast. You barely have time to feel the pain. But this one was so detailed and she made sure every last hair was ripped out of my poor vagina. It took longer than my usual appointments because her skills were so intricate, but I would ask for her again. I feel like with the right waxer, vaginas have a fighting chance at looking cute. At least the ones who are attached to the girls that aren’t blessed with perky vaginas and skinny lips. Everyone in the salon could hear my friend through the walls. It was like the scene from ‘The 40 Year Old Virgin’. It was hilarious! (Love you BFF). And since the breakup, I don’t plan on having sex with anyone. So getting waxed was for myself. It hurts like a fucking bitch-faced whore, but personally I think it’s well worth it.

Leave a Reply

