Blow Jobs.

What can I say about blow jobs? Well… I can say that before I gave my first one, I always wanted to do it. I remember asking the girls in my journalism class in high school (who weren’t virgins) how they liked it. They said they don’t give it… They just get it. Okay Regina George with the candy canes. You can’t skip bases in a sexual ball game.
Anyway, I had always thought that blow jobs were a turn on for me… Because obviously they’d be a turn on for the guy. And knowing that you’re giving a guy that kind of pleasure is really hot.
So, I’ve seen a lot of stuff and read a lot of stuff about how guys should be rewarded with blow jobs if they take their girlfriend out to a nice restaurant on an anniversary or something like that. I don’t know if it’s just an older generation or something, but I guess getting a blow job to some guys is only received on a special occasion or if they did something right. I guess it could go either way. There are some girls who like to do it, and there are some girls who feel forced to do it. And there are some girls who only do it to give it. But does that always have to be necessary? Oh, and I totally forgot one of the most important parts. To swallow or not to swallow? I also remember asking guys in high school if they preferred a girl who swallowed or didn’t. You’d be surprised by their answers. Some guys feel offended if a girl doesn’t – maybe some kind of rejection thing. Others think it’s disrespectful for a girl to swallow. Aw, how cute. Despite that semen is like… 15 calories per tbs, it has some protein and it’s good for your teeth. And, personally, it’s a lot less of a mess to just… Suck it up… Literally and metaphorically. But then again… That also depends on the guy, I would presume. I’ve been very fortunate and haven’t ever had a problem where I couldn’t bear to do it because it tasted too bad. However, I know girls who just can’t because the guy they do it to tastes too bad.
On a random topic, I want a penis for a day, no, not even a day… Maybe for like an hour just to see what a blow job would feel like. I would say 98-99.99% of the male species enjoy them. But then you come across those weird guys that tell you “oh, I don’t like getting head, I just like giving it”. Personally, I couldn’t imagine a girlfriend never giving her boyfriend a blow job. I know that probably makes me sound like I’m demeaning women in some way, but that’s how I feel. Blow jobs are either talked about too much or never at all. Obviously if blow jobs are all you do that’d get tiring. But what about getting drunk and giving one in a bathroom at a party? Or somewhere public? Or even while he stands up in your room and you’re on your knees? See! You can give him a blow job almost anywhere! How convenient! Let me just say this now… If you’re a girl who says that she could never give a guy head because: “it’s gross… Pee comes out of there” then I can’t be friends with you. Sorry not sorry. What kind of girl are you? Blood comes out of your vagina but you have no problem letting him go down on you? That’s right up there with girls who say they’ve NEVER fingered themselves. Okay bitch.

5 thoughts on “Blow Jobs.

  1. I have never met someone who LOVES giving blow jobs like i do! It is so hot to know you are controlling his pleasure, making him squirm and moan. Most girls are too prude but in reality I think i’m so good at it because I love it doing it. I think the guys who say “Oh i don’t like it” have had bad experiences. I usually always swallow unless it’s disgustingly salty, which has everything to do with their diet. I don’t think they should have to wait for special occasions I like waking my man up with a blow job every now and then. I LOVE THIS POST!

Leave a Reply

