I Cannot Even Fathom…

I cannot even fathom this. I was on Vine, and there is a vine page by some thing called the Westboro Baptist Church or however they spelled the first word. It is disgusting. One thing I’ll never understand is people who deliberately hate certain people because they are gay or another religion. Do you really think that’s what God would want? God created everyone perfectly. It’s not anyone’s business what your sexual orientation is. Love is love. Who the hell cares. OMG. I can’t even. Look at these pictures, guys:

20131124-152919.jpg

20131124-152942.jpg

20131124-152953.jpg

20131124-153007.jpg

20131124-153025.jpg

20131124-153033.jpg

Everyone is entitled to their own opinions and views. But a whole community of people spreading that hate onto their own children is beyond me. If you have a vine account, please report them. This world has too much hate as it is. I’ll never understand why these kind of people think it’s okay to badger and slander other people for not being ‘godly’ but do they really think making those signs are? It’s just so fucking ridiculous. I believe that when crazy Jesus freaks say that someone has a choice to be gay, that it’s untrue. It’s not a choice, it’s how they were born. Why would people choose to go through such scrutiny and torment? They didn’t choose it- that’s just how they were born, how God made them. One of my best friends is gay. I love gay people, and truthfully if all gays are going to hell then it’s just gunna be one big party. It’s just so ridiculous to me that people still resort to that behavior about a persons religion or sexual preference. Who cares. Get a life.

Leave a Reply

