If I Offend You.

Swearing, and being open about sex. As you guys can see I do both on this blog quite often. But I’m not really ashamed of being so open. That’s just who I am and who I always will be, and that will never change. Sorry to my boyfriend for reading about his girlfriend talking about fingering oneself and blow jobs, but I’m not sorry. Fuck yeah I’m going to give my opinion when it comes to these topics. For some reason, a lot of people are afraid to tell the truth and be open about it. That is something about me that I’ll never change. I realize that the things I say, especially in person catch people off guard. I also understand that my questions and comments can be offensive for some people. I don’t mean to be offensive. Sometimes I tend to forget that not everyone is as open as me and my friends, and I come off too strong. But if you don’t like it, don’t talk to me or read what I have to say.
EndOfStory.

Leave a Reply

