I’m Tired Of These Super Skinny Bitches.

That’s right, I said it.
And I am woman enough to admit that I’m jealous and bitter by them. At least I know I’m jealous and bitter and I’m fully aware of my insecurities.
I’m fucking tired of hating myself- hating my body. I feel so bad for it… Like, how would you feel if someone called you fat and ugly every single hour of the day? Like shit. I hate myself, but I have no right to complain because I’m not doing anything to fix it.
I mean, my body is not perfect. To me, it’s the complete opposite. My boyfriend says its perfect and that I’m perfect, and even though I love when he tells me that, I know to myself and to society that its not. I know how frustrating it is when people say that they’re fat and ugly all the time. And they’re not even fat. They just do it for attention so people will tell them they’re not fat. Well, I honestly feel and perceive myself to be that way. It’s sad, really, but I say it because I think it. I do not expect to hear that I’m not.
I wish there was a skinny machine that you could go in to and then BAM! You’ve lost 40lbs.
I kid about 40% when I say that I want to be 90lbs. My perception of body image, mainly my own, is so fucked up that I shouldn’t even be allowed to talk about it. With me, there are ‘okay’ days and there are awful days.
My junior and senior year of high school I was at my skinniest and I still thought I was fat. Now I’m like, what the fuck. I wasn’t fat.
I’m not writing this for people to tell me something that they think I want to hear. I have this blog because I’m very opinionated and it intrigues me to hear peoples’ thoughts on the same issue.
So for any guys reading this, what do you think? Are curves sexy to you? Or is someone who weighs 100lbs sexy?
Do you agree with society’s image of what beautiful is? I want girls’ opinions, too.
I truly, truly, truly see beauty in everything but me. It’s very sad. And it’s something that I’m trying to work on. It’s a work in progress.
But what do you guys think?
Everyone is beautiful in their own way, I am a firm believer of that. But do hipbones and ribs classify as a sexy attribute on a woman? Or is it curves and hips?
What do you guys think?

One thought on “I’m Tired Of These Super Skinny Bitches.

Leave a Reply

