I Wish a lot of Things

I wish I had more time.
I wish I wasn’t sad.
I wish I loved myself.
I wish I could be driven.
I wish I was more goal oriented.
I wish my best friend was here.
I wish my boyfriend was here.
I wish I was normal.
I wish I was happy.
I wish I was happy with myself.
I wish I was 90lbs.
I wish I could lose weight.
I wish I wasn’t lazy.
I wish I liked working out.
I wish I liked eating healthy.
I wish I could accept myself.
I wish I didn’t feel like crying.
I wish I didn’t need meds.
I wish I wasn’t such a baby.
I wish I was more independent.
I wish I could be proud of myself.
I wish I wasn’t so sad.
I wish my body was perfect.
I wish I could Love my imperfections.
I wish I didn’t feel like crying.

Leave a Reply

